Sign In / Sign Up
Your search results

Echipa Top Agent

Marian Popa

Realtor®
4 0734 364 514
marian@kw.ro

Emanuel Istrate

Realtor®
4 0721 571 251
emanuel.istrate@kw.ro

Maria Burneci

Agent Imobiliar
4 0787 389 401
maria.burneci@kw.ro

Monica Toader

Agent Imobiliar
4 722 197 775
monica.toader@kw.ro

Anca Stoicheci

Agent Imobiliar
0744162041
anca.stoicheci@kw.ro

Cristina Iosif

Realtor®
4 0729 141 764
cristina.iosif@kw.ro

David Cristian Sigmund

Agent Imobiliar
4 0728 010 825
david.sigmund@kw.ro

Iulia Ilie

Agent Imobiliar
4 727 617 771
iulia.ilie@kw.ro

Ana Stear

Agent Imobiliar
4 753 888 889
ana.stear@kw.ro

Cristian Pescariu

Agent Imobiliar
4 723 254 452
cristian.prisecariu@kw.ro

Bogdan Mierloiu

Agent Imobiliar
4 733 299 680
bogdan.mierloiu@kw.ro

Cristina Soare

Agent Imobiliar
4 733 989 282
cristina.soare@kw.ro

Ana Maria Costiniu

Market Center Administrator
4 0744 341 201
anamaria@kw.ro

Ileana Preda

Team Leader & Realtor®
4 0722 886 162
ileana@kw.ro

Iosif Biro

Operating Principal & Realtor®
4 0744 192 559
iosif.biro@kw.ro

KW TOP AGENT

Call Center
4 0722 886 162
kwtopagent@kw.ro