Sign In / Sign Up
Your search results

Echipa Top Agent

Iosif Biro

Agent Imobiliar
4 0744 192 559
iosif.biro@kw.ro

Nicolae Preda

Agent Imobiliar
4 0731 610 000
nicolae.preda@kw.ro

Simona Preda

Agent Imobiliar
4 0723 638 683
simona.preda@kw.ro

Beatrice Moldovan

Agent Imobiliar
4 0721 118 671
beatrice.moldovan@kw.ro

Bogdan Iordache

Reprezentant Cumparator
4 0773 733 626
bogdan.iordache@kw.ro

Daniel Stefan

Agent Imobiliar
4 0740 195 451
daniel.stefan@kw.ro

Oana Marinescu

Agent Imobiliar
4 0737 391 061
oana.marinescu@kw.ro

Cristina Grigore

Market Center Administrator
4 0764 143 610
cristina.grigore@kw.ro

Ana Maria Costiniu

Agent Imobiliar
4 0744 341 201
anamaria@kw.ro

Adrian Bolog

Agent Imobiliar
4 0722 844 321
adrian.bolog@kw.ro

Dana Doncea

Agent Imobiliar
4 0799 689 986
dana.doncea@kw.ro

Liliana Mărgineanu

Agent Imobiliar
4 0767 172 207
liliana.margineanu@kw.ro

Marian Popa

Operating Principal KW Top Agent
4 0734 364 514
marian@kw.ro

Ileana Preda

Team Leader
4 0722 886 162
ileana@kw.ro

KW TOP AGENT

Call Center
4 0734 364 514
kwtopagent@kw.ro